Congratulations to Devon Shafer, winner of the
Second Annual Sean McCarthy Poetry Slam
April 14, 2019

Winner Devon Shafer and MC Bryan Roessel
Devon with MC Bryan Roessel

Press Coverage


Eight slam contestants  Ari on open mic
8 slam contestants                                         Ari on open mic

Eric McCarthy and Raleigh Tozer   Finalists Owen, Adam and Devon with Bryan
Eric McCarthy and Raleigh Tozer     Finalists Owen, Adam Devon


Thank You!

Your donations helps us fulfill our mission to bring books and educational programming to the Palisades community.